LIS Departments

LIST OF NE UNIVERSITIES OFFERING LIS EDUCATION

Name

Designation

Email

Contact

Gauhati University



Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh

Professor

Sksgu1@gmail.com

9864040402

Dr. Dipen Deka

Assistant Professor

dipendeka@gmail.com

9765731470

Dr. Tilak Hazarika

Assistant Professor

tilak@gauhati.ac.in

Dr. Badan Barman

Assistant Professor

badanbarman@gmail.com

Assam University, Silchar

Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha

Professor

mksinha1965@gmail.com


Dr. Mukut Sarmah

Associate Professor

mukutsarmah@gmail.com


Dr. Nabin Chandra Dey

Assistant Professor

nabincdey@gmail.com

9864311822

Rajesh Rangappa Aldarthi

Assistant Professor
rajesh.aldarthi@gmail.com

Dibrugarh University

Rashmi Rekha Buragohain

Assistant Professor

roshmigohain90@rediffmail.com


Nandita Barman

Assistant Professor

nanditabarman17@gmail.com


Rima Nath

Assistant Professor

rimanath@dibru.ac.in


Assam Women’s University

Nirmali Chakraborty

Assistant Professor

nirmali.chakraborty@gmail.com

9954196376



Assistant Professor



Kakali Sharma

Assistant Professor



Mizoram University, Aizwal

Dr. Prabhakar Rath

Professor

pravakarrath@gmail.com

9436154563

Dr.. R.K. Ngurtinkhuma

Professor

rkn05@rediffmail.com

9436153075 

Dr. S.N. Singh

Professor

drsinghsn@yahoo.com

9774003757



Dr Akhandanand Shukla

Assistant Professor

akhandanandshukla@gmail.com

9774003221

Dr Manoj Kumar Verma

Assistant Professor

manojdlisbhu@gmail.com

9436707900

Dr Lalngaizuali

Assistant Professor


9862558401

Shri Amit Kumar

Assistant Professor

amit85kr@gmail.com

8257036641

NEHU, Shillong

Dr. Moses M. Naga

Professor

 mosesmnaga@gmail.com

9615037789

Dr. Bikika Laloo

Professor

bikitariang@gmail.com

8416076564

Jacqueline J. Thabah

Assistant Professor

 jacquelinethabah@yahoo.co.in

9863066220

Jiarlimon Khongtim

Assistant Professor

jiarlikhongtim@yahoo.co.in

9856815509

Dr. P. Hangsing

Assistant Professor



Dr. S. Ravikumar

Assistant Professor

 punitgautam@yahoo.co.uk


Manipur University

Dr. Th. Purnima Devi




Dr. Th. Madhuri Devi




Dr. Ch. Ibohal Singh




Tripura University

Dr. Rabindra Kumar Mahapatra

Assistant Professor

rkmahapatra@tripurauniv.in

9861033680

Mithu Anjali Gayan

Assistant Professor

mithu.anjali@gmail.com

8794299657

Augustine Zimik

Assistant Professor

azimik22@gmail.com 

9615346248 

MBB University, Agartala

Dr. Sudip Bhattacharjee

Assistant Professor



ICFAI, Agartala





USTM, Khanapara

Gautam Gogoi

Assistant Professor

gautamgogoi7@gmail.com


Amrita Devi

Assistant Professor

amritandevi24@gmail.com


Bikramaditya Barman

Assistant Professor

barmanbikramaditya215@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment